Categories
Bhagat Singh

Sheikh Ayaz Sindhi poetry on Bhagat Singh-Translation by Ahmad Salim

By Prof. Chaman.JNU

I was Dean, Faculty of Languages, Panjab University Chandigarh till January 2021 and now Honorary Adviser Bhagat Singh Archives and Resource Centre New Delhi. After I retired as Professor from Jawaharlal Nehru University New Delhi, I had joined the Central University of Punjab, Bathinda as Professor in Comparative Literature for a year for 2014. In 2016, I was nominated as Fellow to the Senate of Panjab University Chandigarh for four years. My main interest in Bhagat Singh and other revolutionary heroes of India and the world.I write in Hindi, Punjabi and English and can read Urdu as well. My detail bio-data is available on JNU website-jnu.ac.in.My two other blogs are-bhagatsinghstudy.blogspot.com and drchaman.wordpress.com.I write on Twitter and Facebook as well.

Leave a comment